The Foundation

Share

Aa-+

The team

To speak with one of our staff members, dial : 514 376-3330 followed by his or her extension.
Or dial 514 593-2525 / 1 877 518-2525 

Executive Direction

Jean-François Fortin
Executive Director (Interim)
Ext. 3057
jean-francois.fortin@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Direct Marketing

Guylaine Banville
Director
Ext. 3346
guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé
Data Entry Agent
Ext. 3021
genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette
Database Agent
Ext. 3056
anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Sylvie Bonneville
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2525
sylvie.bonneville@icm-mhi.org

Kellie Ann MacDonald
Coordinator
Ext. 2068
kellieann.macdonald@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

Elsa Desjardins
Director
Ext. 3175
elsa.desjardins@icm-mhi.org

Véronique Bomal
Projects Lead 
Ext. 3239
veronique.bomal@icm-mhi.org 

Marie-Josée Carroll
Projects Lead 
Ext. 2451
marie-josee.carroll@icm-mhi.org 

Isabelle Rousseau (Maternity leave)
Coordinator
Ext. 2217
isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Dina Tazi
Projets coordinator
Ext. 4078
dina.tazi@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Josée Darche, MBA
Director
Ext. 2205
josee.darche@icm-mhi.org

Kim Bergeron, MBA
Lawyer, Principal Advisor
Ext. 2742
kim.bergeron@icm-mhi.org

Julia Ethier-Deschamps
Lawyer, Advisor
Ext. 2673
julia.ethier-deschamps@icm-mhi.org

Carole Gray
Donor Relations Agent
Ext. 3670
carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Charlotte Reboul
Agent
Ext. 4085
charlotte.reboul@icm-mhi.org

Communications and Marketing

Corinne Sévigny
Principal Director, Communications Marketing
Ext. 3055
corinne.sevigny@icm-mhi.org

Abraham Sebastian Aguilar
Marketing and Communications Advisor
Ext. 2641
abraham.aguilar@icm-mhi.org 

Isabelle Tremblay
Communications Officer
Ext. 3984
isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org

Finance and Administration

Jean-François Fortin,COA, CA
Director
Ext. 3057
jean-francois.fortin@icm-mhi.org

Michèle Boyer
Accounting and Human Resources Technician
Ext. 4006
michele.boyer@icm-mhi.org

Public Relations

Lise Plante, MBA
Director of Public relations
Ext. 3898 and 2670
lise.plante@icm-mhi.org