The Foundation

Share

Aa-+

The team

To speak with one of our staff members, dial : 514 376-3330 followed by his or her extension.
Or dial 514 593-2525 / 1 877 518-2525 

Executive Direction

Alain Gignac
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 3348
alain.gignac@icm-mhi.org

Annie Rossignol
Executive Assistant
Ext. 3347
annie.rossignol@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Direct Marketing

Guylaine Banville
Director
Ext. 3346
guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé
Data Entry Agent
Ext. 3021
genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette
Database Agent
Ext. 3056
anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Pablo Escalera Clément
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2525
pablo.escalera-clement@icm-mhi.org

Kellie Ann MacDonald
Coordinator
Ext. 2068
kellieann.macdonald@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

Elsa Desjardins
Director
Ext. 3175
elsa.desjardins@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Rousseau
Projects Lead, Events and Fundraising Projects 
Ext. 2217
isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Sarah Frémont
Projects Lead, Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects 
Ext. 4078
sarah.fremont@icm-mhi.org

Amélie Legrand
Administrative Coordinator, Development and Fundraising Projects
Ext. 4085
amelie.legrand@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Josée Darche, MBA
Director of Development, Major and Planned Gifts
Ext. 2205
josee.darche@icm-mhi.org

Catherine St-André
Senior Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts
Ext. 2442
catherine.st-andre@icm-mhi.org

Sara Carrier
Coordinator, Development, Major Gifts
sara.carrier@icm-mhi.org

Carole Gray
Donor Relations Agent
Ext. 3670
carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Mélissa Brinant
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 3307
melissa.brinant@icm-mhi.org

Clara Thorin
clara.thorin@icm-mhi.org

Communications and Marketing

Marine Kaysen
Communications and marketing Director
Ext. 3055
marine.kaysen@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Darche
Communications and Marketing Advisor
Ext. 2641
isabelle.darche@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Tremblay
Relational Marketing Advisor
Ext. 3984
isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org

Justine Lacasse
Marketing and Communications Agent
Ext. 2742
justine.lacasse@icm-mhi.org

Finance and Administration

Jean-François Fortin, COA, CA
Director
Ext. 3057
jean-francois.fortin@icm-mhi.org

Émilie Clément-Généreux
Accounting and Human Resources Technician
Ext. 4006
emilie.clement-genereux@icm-mhi.org