The Foundation

Share

Aa-+

The team

To speak with one of our staff members, dial : 514 376-3330 followed by his or her extension.
Or dial 514 593-2525 / 1 877 518-2525 

Executive Direction

Josée Noiseux
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 3348
josee.noiseux@icm-mhi.org

Avi Sokolova
Executive Assistant
Ext. 3347
avi.sokolova@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Direct Marketing

Guylaine Banville
Director
Ext. 3346
guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé
Data Entry Agent
Ext. 3021
genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette
Database Agent
Ext. 3056
anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Sylvie Bonneville
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2525
sylvie.bonneville@icm-mhi.org

Kellie Ann MacDonald
Coordinator
Ext. 2068
kellieann.macdonald@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

Elsa Desjardins
Director
Ext. 3175
elsa.desjardins@icm-mhi.org

Véronique Bomal
Projects Lead 
Ext. 3239
veronique.bomal@icm-mhi.org 

Marie-Josée Carroll
Projects Lead 
Ext. 2451
marie-josee.carroll@icm-mhi.org 

Marie-Hélène Moquin
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 4078
marie-helene.moquin@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Rousseau
Coordinator
Ext. 2217
isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Josée Darche, MBA
Director
Ext. 2205
josee.darche@icm-mhi.org

Julia Ethier-Deschamps
Lawyer, Advisor
Ext. 2673
julia.ethier-deschamps@icm-mhi.org

Carole Gray
Donor Relations Agent
Ext. 3670
carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Jamie Park
Intern
Ext. 2742
jamie.park@icm-mhi.org

Charlotte Reboul
Analyst, Philanthropic Development
Ext. 4085
charlotte.reboul@icm-mhi.org

Margaux Watine
Associate Director, corporate gifts
Ext. 2219
margaux.watine@icm-mhi.org

Communications and Marketing

Abraham Sebastian Aguilar
Marketing and Communications Advisor
abraham.aguilar@icm-mhi.org 

Isabelle Tremblay
Communications Officer
Ext. 3984
isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org

Finance and Administration

Jean-François Fortin,COA, CA
Director
Ext. 3057
jean-francois.fortin@icm-mhi.org

Michèle Boyer
Accounting and Human Resources Technician
Ext. 4006
michele.boyer@icm-mhi.org